Dates for Your Calendar

Please contact the church office for details.

  • Each Sunday: MBC Kids’ Time – Children’s programme for 5-10 year olds.
  • Sunday 7 PM: Sunday Night Prayer. Prayer meeting.
  • 18th Feb – 25th March: MBC Global Missions Month. Featuring and raising funds for the missions MBC supports around the world.
    • Sunday 18th Feb – Church Witness in Milford, Hospital Chaplaincy, Prison Fellowship, Scripture Union and Churches Education Commission.
    • Sunday 25th Feb – Tranzsend – work in India
    • Sunday 4th Mar – Tranzsend – work in India
    • Sunday 11th Mar – Reach Beyond and Faith Bible Centre
    • Sunday 18th Mar – East Asian outreach – Seed projects, and Syrian Refugees
    • Sunday 25th Mar – Mercy Ships
  • 26th March – 3rd April: Milford Easter Art Walk. On Kitchener Road from Shakespeare Road to Dodson Avenue. 11 paintings, ancient and modern, to tell the story of Easter. We invite you to take the walk and visit the church which will be open during the day. See the image list.
  • Friday 30th March 9:30 AM: Good Friday Service. A joint service at St Paul’s Anglican Church.
  • Saturday 5th May 9 AM: Ladies Breakfast. $10. Speaker Barbara Martin. Sign up at the connections desk or contact the church office. All welcome.


North Shore Hospital Chapel Service Dates for 2017
  • Sunday 29 April
  • Sunday 29 July
  • Sunday 30 September
  • Sunday 30 December